Private keeper
support
Dear users!
Please, read all information down below.
To contact support click on the icon in the bottom right corner
Maximum answer time - 12 hours
Support request rules
1. Without waiting for an answer to the greeting and questions like "Is anybody there?", describe in detail the essence of your question or problem.

1.1. If you have any questions about the payment or the key delivery, indicate the e-mail to which the order was made, the order number (in the store), and also attach a QIWI receipt screenshot or the payment ID in the aggregator's system.

1.2. If you have any questions about the purchased key (incorrect format, the key is already activated, etc.), send the key itself to the support chat to verify it.

1.3. If you have any problems with the workability or a separate functionality of the program, describe the order of your actions, at what moment you observe problems, and how they manifest themselves.

2. Do not repeat the same type of messages, do not rush to answer. The operator will reply as soon as the answer is ready. Remember that multiple users can contact support at the same time, and constant reminders about your question only distract and increase the response time.

3. The maximum response time of an operator is 12 hours. But this does not mean that each answer will be given every 12 hours or deliberately delayed: the operator can communicate in parallel with multiple users or be offline.

4. If you do not receive an answer to your question for a long time, remind about yourself - we are all human, everyone can make mistakes, and the operator may lose sight of your correspondence due to a large number of calls from other users or other distractions.

5. The personal identifier is generated for you when you contact the support chat. The identifier allows you to save correspondence with customer support. Changing the IP address, browser, clearing cookies (closing the chat tab in incognito mode) changes this identifier, as a result, the correspondence will be lost.

6. Before contacting support, we urge you to familiarize yourself with the license agreement and sections II. Support and VI. System requirements in particular.

© Private Keeper ltd.
2013 - 2020
Made on
Tilda

Private keeper
Центр поддержки
Уважаемые пользователи!
Прочтите всю информацию на сайте перед обращением в поддержку.
Чтобы обратиться в поддержку нажмите на иконку в правом нижнем углу
Максимальный срок ответа - 12 часов
Правила обращения в поддержку
1. Не дожидаясь ответа на приветствие и вопросы в духе "Есть кто?", подробно опишите суть вашего вопроса или проблемы.

1.1. Если у вас возникли вопросы по оплате или доставке ключа, укажите почту, на которую оформляли заказ, номер заказа (в магазине), а так же прикрепите скриншот квитанции киви или идентификатор платежа в системе агрегатора.

1.2. Если у вас возникли вопросы по купленному ключу (не верный формат, ключ уже активирован и тд), отправьте в чат поддержки также и сам ключ для его проверки.

1.3. Если у вас возникли проблемы с работоспособностью программы или отдельного функционала, опишите порядок ваших действий, в какой момент вы наблюдаете неполадки и в чем они проявляются.

2. Не повторяйте однотипные сообщения, не поторапливайте с ответом. Оператор ответит сразу, как только ответ будет готов. Помните, что в один отрезок времени обращаться в поддержку могут несколько пользователей и постоянные напоминания о вашем вопросе лишь отвлекают и увеличивают время ответа.

3. Максимальный срок ответа оператора - 12 часов. Но это не значит, что каждый ответ будет даваться раз в 12 часов или намеренно затягиваться: оператор может общаться параллельно с несколькими пользователями или находиться офлайн.

4. Если вы длительное время не получаете ответ на свой вопрос, напомните о себе - все мы люди, все могут ошибаться, а оператор может упустить из вида вашу переписку в связи с большим количеством обращений от других пользователей или другими отвлекающими факторами.

5. При обращении в чат поддержки для вас генерируется персональный идентификатор. Идентификатор позволяет сохранять переписку с поддержкой. Изменение ip адреса, браузера, очистка куки (закрытие вкладки с чатом в режиме инкогнито) изменяет этот идентификатор в следствие чего переписка будет утеряна.

6. Так же настоятельно просим вас ознакомиться с лицензионным соглашением и разделами II. Поддержка и VI. Системные требования перед обращением в поддержку в частности.

© Private Keeper ltd.
2013 - 2020
Made on
Tilda